Player of the Day was introduced at the 2017 Texas Slam, honoring competitors throughout the tournament. Players are judged by their on-court behavior, sportsmanship and play throughout each day. Officials and tournament directors help make the decisions, while USTA Texas picks among multiple submissions. Congratulations to all of our Players of the Day!

To find out more about Player of the Day, please contact:

Junior Competitive / Player Development Coordinator
Amanda Shaw

(512) 443-1334 ext. 203

© 2021 USTA Texas             USTA Texas | Become a USTA MemberTerms of Use | Privacy Policy